The Woodland Chamber Board of Directors is composed of no more than 16 board members plus five (5) executive committee voting officers defined as President, Immediate Past President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, and Treasurer. One-third (1/3rd) of the voting Board of Directors, shall be elected annually to serve for three (3) years or until their successors have been elected and have qualified. The President serves as Chairperson of the Board.

The government and policy-making responsibilities of The Chamber are vested in the Board of Directors. The Board controls property, is responsible for finances, direct affairs and execute the organization’s program of work.

Board members recognize that with this position comes a commitment to support the organization, its programs, and policies and to do all that they can to develop and maintain high standards.

Directors also recognize, that with this commitment comes certain responsibilities and duties, which require time and financial contribution to ensure that the organization’s needs are met.

President: Mark Ullrich, Ullrich Delevati CPA’s
First Vice President: Kayla Rodriguez, Waste Management
Second Vice President: Rachel Medina, Placer Title Company
Treasurer: Elsa Garcia, Perry, Bunch & Johnston CPA’s

Annual Sponsors

Web Site Design by Miles at Allied Computer Solutions